search

Shrubb Punch - Dormoy

€16.58

Shrubb Punch Dormoy is a West Indian liqueur made from orange peels macerated in white rum. It is traditionally consumed in the West Indies at Christmas time and is very popular in pastries. You will find in this punch all the flavours and scents of the West Indies. To be enjoyed as an aperitif or as an after-dinner liqueur

Quantity
Out-of-Stock

 

Secured payment by Credit Card, Bank Wire or Paypal

 

Fast delivery : Colissimo, UPS, Mondial Relay, DHL or TNT

 

Careful packaging, parcel tracking, satisfaction guaranteed!

DORMOY punches are made in the pure West Indian tradition and according to a know-how perpetuated over time.  Their recipes, which perfectly combine the power of sugar cane alcohol and fruity flavours, will allow you to rediscover all the flavours of Martinique when you taste them.
Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health, consume with moderation.

3810711

Data sheet

Volume
70 cl
Alcohol level
35°
Origin
Martinique
Best before date
12/31/2030
Customs code
22087010
chat Comments (7)
Grade
05/12/2021 10:16

I know this product it is excellent

Order from Wednesday 24/11/2021 19:42, delivered on Tuesday 30/11/2021 16:46 by UPS Livraison Domicile

25/08/2021 20:59

Product that I always knew so good

Order from Monday 16/08/2021 21:46, delivered on Thursday 19/08/2021 13:21 by UPS Point Retrait

08/05/2021 10:57

Excellent

Order from Wednesday 28/04/2021 11:13, delivered on Monday 03/05/2021 14:31 by UPS Point Retrait

01/01/2021 10:38

The shrubb is very good.

Order from Monday 28/12/2020 17:37, delivered on Wednesday 30/12/2020 14:08 by UPS livraison Domicile

25/12/2020 14:53

Product according to wish !!

Order from Monday 21/12/2020 15:29, delivered on Thursday 24/12/2020 13:06 by UPS livraison Domicile

12/12/2020 20:08

Excellent liquor Cures all ailments

Order from Friday 04/12/2020 11:51, delivered on Friday 11/12/2020 19:04 by UPS livraison Domicile

09/03/2020 13:32

Fast, very well packaged

Order from Wednesday 04/03/2020 22:33, delivered on Monday 09/03/2020 11:07 by Mondial Relay