search

Red butter - Tonton Clément

€3.31

Red butter "bè rouj" is a condiment produced in Guadeloupe based on cooing seeds. It will color and give more taste to your dishes in sauce, short fish broth, lambis, crustaceans, stews, etc.

Quantity

 

Secured payment by Credit Card, Bank Wire or Paypal

 

Fast delivery : Colissimo, UPS, Mondial Relay, DHL or TNT

 

Careful packaging, parcel tracking, satisfaction guaranteed!

Ingredients:

animal fat (saindoux), coo, paprika and salt.

3723602
9 Items

Data sheet

Weight
160g
Origin
Guadeloupe
Best before date
07/07/2022
Customs code
21039090
chat Comments (6)
Grade
05/12/2021 10:16

I know this product. Very useful for West Indian cuisine, especially fish court bouillon

Order from Wednesday 24/11/2021 19:42, delivered on Tuesday 30/11/2021 16:46 by UPS Livraison Domicile

14/11/2021 13:25

Great product

Order from Monday 08/11/2021 13:07, delivered on Tuesday 09/11/2021 13:43 by UPS Livraison Domicile

11/09/2021 13:52

I am satisfied !

Order from Thursday 02/09/2021 13:06, delivered on Monday 06/09/2021 10:40 by UPS Point Retrait

08/05/2021 10:57

Very good

Order from Wednesday 28/04/2021 11:13, delivered on Monday 03/05/2021 14:31 by UPS Point Retrait

11/03/2021 15:21

Very good product fast delivery

Order from Monday 08/03/2021 20:03, delivered on Wednesday 10/03/2021 12:12 by TNT Livraison Domicile Express

20/12/2020 10:53

Known product. So ràs. Except that I would have preferred to find another brand

Order from Thursday 17/12/2020 00:42, delivered on Friday 18/12/2020 16:36 by UPS Point Retrait