search

Pork Tails - Marion

Creole pork tails are a typically West Indian speciality and deliciously tasty!

Recipe ideas :

- Dombrés and pig tails

- Breadfruit Migan and pig tails

 

Secured payment by Credit Card, Bank Wire or Paypal

 

Fast delivery : Colissimo, UPS, Chronopost, DHL or TNT

 

Careful packaging, parcel tracking, satisfaction guaranteed!

Creole Pork tails are a typically West Indian speciality and deliciously tasty!

Ingredients : Pork tails from the EU, salt, dextrose, preservatives: E250, E252, colouring E120

Recipe ideas :

- Dombrés and pig tails

- Breadfruit Migan and pig tails

3882308

Data sheet

Weight
500g
Origin
France
Best before date
04/28/2023
Customs code
02101950
chat Comments (15)
Grade
13/04/2022 15:37

Good

Order from Friday 01/04/2022 22:39, delivered on Friday 08/04/2022 12:02 by Chronopost Point Retrait

12/04/2022 08:42

Thank you as in the description

Order from Tuesday 05/04/2022 14:55, delivered on Thursday 07/04/2022 15:54 by Chronopost Livraison Domicile

30/03/2022 09:59

As desired

Order from Wednesday 23/03/2022 17:42, delivered on Friday 25/03/2022 17:21 by UPS Livraison Domicile

15/02/2022 21:00

Excellent

Order from Tuesday 08/02/2022 18:58, delivered on Thursday 10/02/2022 13:44 by UPS Livraison Domicile

14/02/2022 16:45

Very good product

Order from Saturday 05/02/2022 04:50, delivered on Wednesday 09/02/2022 10:57 by UPS Livraison Domicile

12/02/2022 10:09

I recommend

Order from Wednesday 02/02/2022 18:16, delivered on Monday 07/02/2022 10:52 by UPS Livraison Domicile

02/02/2022 10:20

Good

Order from Tuesday 18/01/2022 19:14, delivered on Friday 28/01/2022 17:00 by Chronopost Point Retrait

22/12/2021 08:23

Perfect

Order from Saturday 04/12/2021 11:24, delivered on Wednesday 08/12/2021 07:02 by UPS Livraison Domicile

15/12/2021 18:56

Good

Order from Monday 06/12/2021 12:36, delivered on Friday 10/12/2021 17:02 by UPS Livraison Domicile

14/12/2021 08:42

Good article

Order from Tuesday 07/12/2021 17:15, delivered on Thursday 09/12/2021 17:53 by UPS Point Retrait

06/12/2021 10:34

Not tasted yet

Order from Wednesday 24/11/2021 13:47, delivered on Friday 26/11/2021 19:20 by UPS Point Retrait

22/11/2021 09:21

Very happy

Order from Tuesday 16/11/2021 10:24, delivered on Wednesday 17/11/2021 14:03 by UPS Livraison Domicile

03/05/2021 09:17

Great !!! not finished yet

Order from Monday 26/04/2021 16:12, delivered on Tuesday 27/04/2021 12:42 by UPS Livraison Domicile

20/04/2021 12:38

Good value for money

Order from Sunday 11/04/2021 20:11, delivered on Thursday 15/04/2021 12:30 by Chronopost Point Retrait

14/03/2021 11:38

Nothing to say

Order from Tuesday 09/03/2021 19:18, delivered on Friday 12/03/2021 16:05 by UPS Point Retrait